Customer Reviews


We're proud of our raw chocolate products and are always delighted to get customer feedback. Here's our ever-growing collection of fabulous customer reviews
  197

16/04/2018
Great fun chocolate moulds
"These moulds are just super fun, cute, easy to use and your chocolate making will look amazing. I love these moulds so much. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Super cute easter bunny chocolate moulds
"These moulds are great, easy to use and fun for all the family. I purchased these moulds and have had great fun using them to make delicious home made chocolate ready for easter. Great quality and price and amazing service from the company. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Yummy excellent flavour raw vegan cocoa nibs
"This product is amazing quality and flavour I use these nibs in my raw chocolatiere level 4 course. The flavour is incredible definitely but more. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Wow Vegan Raw Cocoa Nib grinder
"Love this raw cocoa nib grinder it is so useful and handy to have and is great to use when you are making hot chocolate, decorating cakes or like me when I am making vegan raw chocolates. I am so glad that I bought the cocoa nibs pack at the time of purchase so make sure you buy refills as you will be using this so much. Great handy product. Great price and amazing flavour. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Stunning flavour
"I always love using coconut sugar as lower glycemic index and as I am on my level 4 raw chocolatier course I wa ted to find one that had a great flavour. This coconut sugar is perfect I grind this up as soon as I receive it so it is a fine powder so the texture of my chocolate is smooth and not grainy. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Wow Excellent Flavour
"This raw cocoa powder is the best I have tried i have used it for my chocolatier course and have made delicious raw vegan chocolates. Quality and taste out of this world. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Very tasty
"I am on my level 4 of a raw chocolatier course and this raw cocoa butter is an amazing quality , texture and flavour. I love it . "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Love these Easter Egg moulds
"These arrived just in time for me to make Easter eggs. I decided to do a filled Easter egg half shape moulds using a raw vegan chocolate,ate receipe amd pouring the chocolate, freeze dried raspberries and cocoa nibs into the moulds a d rather than tipping the chocolate out and just painting the chocolate onto the moulds to set I filled each mould. The results were so lovely and tasty. See photos. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Delicious
"This is the first time I have used an essential oil in cooking and making organic raw vegan chocolates. This oil is so tasty when you do add it to chocolate add a small amount and taste then add more if you need it. The chocolate tasted super yummy with this added. Really pleased with the taste, flavour. Will definitely buy again. "
Jenny Potter
26/03/2018
My favourite sweetener
"I love lucuma's subtle vanilla flavour. It adds a lovely creaminess to smoothies, and perfect for sweetening chocolates and energy balls!"
Mel
20/03/2018
Raw chocolate kit
"Love these as they make excellent presents! A go to when not sure of people's likes as everyone loves chocolate..can't really go wrong!"
Bella washbourne
06/03/2018
Chocolate moulds
"I love my heart choc moulds they make my raw choc goodies look really professional! My friends love them! "
Nicola B.
05/03/2018
Delicious
"I wondered how long a box of 10 brownies would last, and the answer in this house was less than a week! Amazing brownies - so moreish! "
Polly G.
02/03/2018
Disappearing Act!
"My only regret was that I didn't order more! I ordered the sample size (which was a perfect portion) and it lasted all of 2 seconds flat. As a vegan it is difficult to find desserts that are not only good for you but TASTE good too! I'm hooked and will definitely be ordering more. "
Antonella C
23/02/2018
Raw Chocolate Starter Kit
"This was a really easy way to get started, and I've already been back to purchase twice from you within a few weeks - great website, and excellent service!"
Paul J.
26/01/2018
Perfect
"This is truly delicious (hence buying it in bulk!), with high class ingredients. Thank you so much for creating something so wonderful. There are a lot of products in this real food / raw food market, but this is hands down the best."
Claire C.
26/01/2018
Happy customer
"Nicely packaged and with ingredients as described. I haven't had a chance to test out the kit yet, but have every confidence it will work fine."
Jackie E.
18/01/2018
Excellent all round
"Little raw chocolate stars were perfect for Christmas gifts, great for any other time too. Excellent quality and service, thank you."
Sue H.
15/01/2018
Yummy
"Lovely on banana pancakes and toast. It is also really low in calories which is unbelievable as it tastes so good. "
Mark B.
09/01/2018
Wonderful hot chocolate
"I am a great fan of traditional hot chocolate but wanted a healthier version with no unrefined sugar & nasty ingredients & these hot chocolates hit the spot & tick all the right boxes. A minty hot chocolate would be a great addition."
Samantha M.
06/01/2018
Lovely gift ideas
"Purchased raw chocolate set as a gift, happy friend!!"
Lynn C.
05/01/2018
very yummy
"We haven't received the parcel yet, probably because of the Christmas rush and it has been sent abroad to a relative. But we have ordered it before on eBay and have been pleased with the results."
Stuart E.
30/12/2017
Great service.
"The molds do exactly what they say, produce a lovely, large flower shaped chocolate. Very easy to use, especially when being filled with a syringe. Easy to clean wen finished. The delivery was quick and on time, support staff are helpful and efficient. Will 100% use again, thanks."
Kenneth B.
21/12/2017
Chocolate making kit
"Excellent gift for a chocolate lover, very prompt arrival."
Karen T.
20/12/2017
Yummy....Yummy Scrummys
"There are my one sin.....and I am sooo happy they are healthy.....My favourite chocolate ever!!"
Erica F.
19/12/2017
Yummy Scrummy bites
"Absolutely delicious and moreish (please!)"
Susanne B.
14/12/2017
Starter kit
"A GREAT kit for the beginner...I'm now hooked!"
Lucy L.
05/12/2017
Amazing
"Had not tried raw chocolate before when I tried this bar for the first time it was delicious I love it "
Libby Horsman
05/12/2017
Indeed very yummy scrummy
"Absolutely gorgeous raw chocolate brownie. Velvety texture, very moreish - difficult to stop at just one! May have to try & make a similar version myself. The yummy scrummy brownie is exactly that - Sooo scrummy yummy!"
Samantha M.
26/11/2017
Oh so yummy
"Yummy Scrummy brownies are exactly as the name described. Delicious and much better for you than the baked verities. Will be ordering more. Well packaged and quick delivery."
Katherine E.