Customer Reviews


We're proud of our raw chocolate products and are always delighted to get customer feedback. Here's our ever-growing collection of fabulous customer reviews
  242

06/01/2019
Winter warmer
"Absolutely gorgeous. So rich and with just the right amount of chilli heat. Perfect to drink to keep me warm this winter. This is my favourite of the three versions. "
Bridie N.
03/01/2019
Cool Christmas present
"Purchased the starter chocolate kit for my husband he loved it the chocolate was fab "
Norma S.
01/01/2019
RAW chocolate taster bag
"Very good, but postage fees to Belgium are very high"
Barbara B.
Thanks for your comment and review Barbara. We're thrilled you loved your raw chocolate taster bag. We value customer feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our service. We typically only charge what it costs us to send parcels. Sadly shipping costs outside of the UK are high for us. It's on our plan to investigate ways that we might be able to reduce shipping costs, especially overseas as we go through 2019. Thanks again and keep spreading the raw chocolate love! - Elements for Life
19/12/2018
The perfect mug for my hot chocolate moment
"This cup I love I use this cup every day. Whenever I use this cup it means I stop everything I make a luxury hot chocolate sometimes with vegan marshmallows sometimes not then I take a few moments away from the day to drink. This cup is a perfect size and I love the message on the cup. This cup together with the hot chocolate tin that elements of life do is a perfect gift, "
Jenny Potter
03/12/2018
Lovely gifts
"These chocolate making sets are Christmas Gifts for my family. They look lovey& are well presented & boxed. "
Janet R.
06/11/2018
Best raw cacao powder
"Elements for Life sells the best raw cacao powder. Having tried several others, they don’t compare. The flavour of this one is mellow and rich and gorgeous and makes all the difference to any raw chocolate recipe. Yum yum yum!"
Loulou B.
05/11/2018
Excellent products and great customer service
"The chocolate tastes great and everyone loves it. Will definitely be buying more for Xmas gifts. Personal and prompt reply to an e mail query, thank you was surprised and delighted to hear from you."
Lesley E.
27/09/2018
Chocks away
"This is a winner! I bought this as a birthday present for our 28 yr old foody niece and we think she’s going to love it! I bought some extra bits to give it a try and we all said it’s the best chocolate we’ve ever tasted 😊👌"
Selma G.
19/09/2018
Raw chocolate starter kit
"I absolutely love my kit, it was the first time making chocolate for me. Everyone who had one couldn't have loved them more. So thanks again, Helen "
Helen A.
24/07/2018
Choc omega
"Enjoyed the product & found it very similar to Nakd bars. "
Elaine K.
18/06/2018
Would love to see........
"Love these chunks of deliciousness. Quite rich and decadent but healthy. Would love to see each chunk cut into 4 smaller pieces and put into bags of either 250g or 500g as sometimes the bars are just too big for one sitting. Moreish mouthfuls for sharing!! Pretty please :)"
Sarah H.
04/06/2018
Chocolate Button Review
"My daughter Emma and I love chocolate, if we are not in Hotel Chocolate, it's Godiva. Well after trying your chocolate making kit we are absolutely addicts and doubt if we will will ever buy shop bought chocolate again. So thank you so much I will definitely be purchasing some more products again. Claire and Emma Murphy "
Claire M.
31/05/2018
Tasty
"Enjoyed very much and can't wait to get creative with some more when I get time to. "
Hanna R.
17/05/2018
Absolutely yummy
"Warming, tasty, reviving, sustaining - such a treat. I really love this. Have now been drinking it for 6 months and can't imagine how I ended a tough day without it!"
Karen Gardner
16/05/2018
Definitely buy again
"Great products - love the grinder!"
Jackie W.
26/04/2018
Lovely gifts
"I bought 3 kits as gifts. The contents of each box is nicely presented and I'm confident the recipient's will love making and consuming chocolate treats for themselves. Thank you."
Nicola F.
16/04/2018
Great fun chocolate moulds
"These moulds are just super fun, cute, easy to use and your chocolate making will look amazing. I love these moulds so much. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Super cute easter bunny chocolate moulds
"These moulds are great, easy to use and fun for all the family. I purchased these moulds and have had great fun using them to make delicious home made chocolate ready for easter. Great quality and price and amazing service from the company. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Yummy excellent flavour raw vegan cocoa nibs
"This product is amazing quality and flavour I use these nibs in my raw chocolatiere level 4 course. The flavour is incredible definitely but more. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Wow Vegan Raw Cocoa Nib grinder
"Love this raw cocoa nib grinder it is so useful and handy to have and is great to use when you are making hot chocolate, decorating cakes or like me when I am making vegan raw chocolates. I am so glad that I bought the cocoa nibs pack at the time of purchase so make sure you buy refills as you will be using this so much. Great handy product. Great price and amazing flavour. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Stunning flavour
"I always love using coconut sugar as lower glycemic index and as I am on my level 4 raw chocolatier course I wa ted to find one that had a great flavour. This coconut sugar is perfect I grind this up as soon as I receive it so it is a fine powder so the texture of my chocolate is smooth and not grainy. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Wow Excellent Flavour
"This raw cocoa powder is the best I have tried i have used it for my chocolatier course and have made delicious raw vegan chocolates. Quality and taste out of this world. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Very tasty
"I am on my level 4 of a raw chocolatier course and this raw cocoa butter is an amazing quality , texture and flavour. I love it . "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Love these Easter Egg moulds
"These arrived just in time for me to make Easter eggs. I decided to do a filled Easter egg half shape moulds using a raw vegan chocolate,ate receipe amd pouring the chocolate, freeze dried raspberries and cocoa nibs into the moulds a d rather than tipping the chocolate out and just painting the chocolate onto the moulds to set I filled each mould. The results were so lovely and tasty. See photos. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Delicious
"This is the first time I have used an essential oil in cooking and making organic raw vegan chocolates. This oil is so tasty when you do add it to chocolate add a small amount and taste then add more if you need it. The chocolate tasted super yummy with this added. Really pleased with the taste, flavour. Will definitely buy again. "
Jenny Potter
16/04/2018
Amazing cute chocolate button moulds
"These chocolate button moulds are super cute, fun and easy to use. I made some vegan raw chocolate and have used these moulds weekly since I have had them. Every time the results are amazing. Love these a must for anyone wanting to make their own chocolates. "
Jenny Potter
26/03/2018
My favourite sweetener
"I love lucuma's subtle vanilla flavour. It adds a lovely creaminess to smoothies, and perfect for sweetening chocolates and energy balls!"
Mel
20/03/2018
Raw chocolate kit
"Love these as they make excellent presents! A go to when not sure of people's likes as everyone loves chocolate..can't really go wrong!"
Bella washbourne
06/03/2018
Chocolate moulds
"I love my heart choc moulds they make my raw choc goodies look really professional! My friends love them! "
Nicola B.
05/03/2018
Delicious
"I wondered how long a box of 10 brownies would last, and the answer in this house was less than a week! Amazing brownies - so moreish! "
Polly G.