Customer Reviews


We're proud of our raw chocolate products and are always delighted to get customer feedback. Here's our ever-growing collection of fabulous customer reviews
  253

04/04/2017
Raw chocolate starter kit
"Bought as a present for my son, very well received! Brownies and hot chocolate described as delicious but due to house move has not yet made chocolate. Excellent service and speedy delivery, very well packaged. Thank you."
Janet D.
01/04/2017
Chilli chocolate kit
"Love it, absolutely delicious"
sian m.
01/04/2017
chocolate mould
"Very happy with my chocolate mould and the service i had from you. Would certainly buy from you again"
sian m.
27/03/2017
yummy scrummy
"A great treat for my son who absolutely loves them as do I!"
annabel w.
24/03/2017
Raw cacao butter
"Always excellent products from you"
Jackie R.
23/03/2017
Raw Cacao Nib Grinder - Yeh!
"Love this product, and have been waiting for something like this for a while! Durable enough for the purpose, and great you can do a fine or coarse grind to suit! "
Kirsty K.
13/03/2017
Raw Chocolate starter kit
"This kit was perfect, I love making my own chocolates and this kit was just what I needed, Thank you"
Victoria B.
09/03/2017
Yummy Chocolate
"I am so happy with the order that I placed with you. This was my first time making chocolate and your products made them taste devine"
JUlie J.
06/03/2017
More yumminess!
"Most 'healthy' foods fall down in taste - not with this bar! It's delicious, full of wholesome ingredients without the added supposedly natural sweeteners such as coconut sugar and agave. Would definitely recommend! "
Sofia C.
03/03/2017
Dates
"I've used the dates in baking as a sweetener rather than sugar and was very happy with the result."
Carla J.
03/03/2017
Yummy Goji Berries
"These are the best Goji Berries I have tasted, they are nice and soft and moist, far superior to the supermarket ones I bought. I have already bought three bags and will definitely be back to buy more 😀"
Linda Dunn
02/03/2017
Great little product.
"The fabric looks beautiful. No chemical smell. Seems to dry quicker than the cotton ones. I use mine for almond milk and it does the job perfectly. "
Peter L.
02/03/2017
Amazing
"Saw the reviews and thought I'd give them a go. Not disappointed at all. Bloomin gorgeous Highly recommended "
Rachel R.
21/02/2017
Really good honey
"Excellent taste of honey and a very good service - thank you!"
Alina S.
11/02/2017
Coconut Delight!
"Simply love this. So many uses but great to sprinkle over cereals and yoghurt. Also great as a simple snack!!"
Mandy Brown
09/02/2017
yummy will order some more
"yummy will order some more things in the future many thanx"
Miss m.
08/02/2017
Raw chocolate starter chocolate kit
"Loved this. It was easy and fun Looked very professional too. "
Bryanna M.
08/02/2017
Gorgeous!
"Thoroughly enjoyed making - and eating - this chocolate. Simple and delicious! Such a great purchase, I ended up buying two more starter kits for birthday gifts. "
Samina O.
02/02/2017
First Raw Chocolate Making Experience!
"Loved the fact that you had everything you need to start Raw Chocolate making in one box. The first batch didn't go quite so well, but the second lot turned out much much better! I added extra coconut oil and Lucuma powder, which made them smooth, silky and melt in the mouth. Yummy! Will definitely be making some again. :)"
LIANNE B.
02/02/2017
Super Tasty, Super Quality
"I regularly buy yummy scrummy as it is my girlfriends favourite treat out of everything sugar free she has ever tried. Nothing comes close to the quality and luxury of this product. "
Mark B.
31/01/2017
Choco heaven
"I lovely lighter sweet treat that I don't really guilty about eating. Love this!"
Jennifer S.
30/01/2017
Yummy
"The items I bought were not only very yummy indeed but the quality was superb too. I will defiantly be buying from here again. "
Teresa T.
25/01/2017
Fabulous
"Love this hot chocolate. It's glorious!"
Michelle H.
24/01/2017
Choc omega
"Absolutely delicious!"
Susanne B.
24/01/2017
Thank you
"By happy accident I first discovered raw chocolate on holiday in Scotland and absolutely loved it ........ and now thanks to Elements for Life I can enjoy making AND eating raw chocolate. Their service, care and love of their product is infectious and second to none."
Caroline B.
23/01/2017
Delicious
"Lovely honey,not as sweet as processed rubbish lot more taste"
Jennifer H.
21/01/2017
Good stuff
"What an aroma from this, and tastes just as good."
Barry W.
19/01/2017
Delicious
"Yummy scrummy is definitely the word for these treats. Absolutely loved them. Don't hesitate to buy."
Jacky Butters
17/01/2017
So scrummy, I had to hide it!
"I bought a large block for the Christmas period. Each piece was delicious. We loved it, friends loved it and the grandkids loved it too! Healthful, filling and very good at doing disappearing acts! My tip Camouflage it when you store it. That way, it will last longer!"
Diane P.
12/01/2017
Yummy and great value
"This sugar has a lovely flavour, it is quite mild and not too sweet or sickly. It is also good value when buying 1kg, as compared to other retailers."
Gemma S.