Customer Reviews


We're proud of our raw chocolate products and are always delighted to get customer feedback. Here's our ever-growing collection of fabulous customer reviews
  257

21/09/2017
Yummy Scrummy Bites
"Exactly what the name suggests......These are the yummiest chocolates ever......."
Erica F.
19/09/2017
Incredible
"These little nibs are truely delicious! I've only tried one other. Rand and these beat them hands down"
Samantha S.
14/09/2017
Starter Kit and Chocolate Molds
"I did love the chocolate and the mold and the sweetener which gave a unique texture. I adore the three-bar chocolate mold but might cut it up for ease of use. And I loved the caring service I received from the team. "
Sheda B.
07/09/2017
Choc Omega
"I bought a tray of choc omega for my vegan friend and her lodgers as a thank you. They all absolutely loved it! Fantastic online service which is easy to use so happy customers all round. Thank you so much for your amazing choccy creations x"
Kat P.
07/09/2017
Fabulous
"I adore Yummy Scrummy Raw Chocolate Brownie, thank you."
Sue C.
25/08/2017
Quick delivery and excellent communication
"This was purchased as a Christmas present so I haven't tried it. However I will be purchasing from you again as a gift and a kit for myself. The order was delivered quickly and is beautifully packaged."
Jayne W.
16/08/2017
Yum
"Always quality thanks x"
annabel w.
16/08/2017
Best Raw Honey Ever !
"This is my favourite sticky raw honey. Proper honey, not the refined yuck you find in the supermarket aisle. Use in my baking, raw Choc making and everything else that needs a little sweetening ♥️ Very tasty and Morish. "
Lisa Emma Simms
30/07/2017
Excellent quality
"The product has exceptional quality and definitely elevates the flavor to the next level. Definitely recommend it!"
Damyan
11/07/2017
chocomega
"Addictively moorish!"
Susanne B.
29/06/2017
cacao butter
"Lovely. Ethically sourced etc. "
Diana M.
29/06/2017
raw cacao powder
"top quality - not used any other brand to be honest, so can't compare on taste. But produces rich delicious chocolate and I like to know that I am using best quality and ethically sourced etc. Always worth paying for!"
Diana M.
27/06/2017
Cacoa nib grinder
"I love this and actually have two one for work one for home "
Anne F.
23/06/2017
Excellent service
"Excellent goods, service, very helpful & happy team. Well done. I"
Valerie P.
16/06/2017
Cacao nibs
"Excellent product, use to put in my raw choc brownies to make them chocolate chip :) Excellent service and love this company. Tell all my friends to use this company too :) "
Juliet L.
15/06/2017
choc omega
"Delicious. Would buy again. "
Sarah H.
13/06/2017
raw brownies
"Amazing ! So good i ordered more ! My new fave !"
shelley w.
13/06/2017
raw hot choc
"Lovely and spiced "
shelley w.
08/06/2017
Magic stars
"Love this mould. I use mine for wax and they pop out a treat."
Eleanor S.
05/06/2017
Raw talent
"Loved this, bought two one as a gift and could not resist one for me. I am involved in the Bath Chilli and Chocolate Festival, so I tried the chilli chocolate gift pack, and it was lovely and warm! Beautiful gift packaging, looks great as a gift. Instructions really easy to follow, and ingredients seem very high quality... you really can't go wrong! My other half wants me to try vanilla next, he has more of a sweet tooth, so gonna give that a go by adapting the recipe, wish me luck!"
Fiona B.
04/06/2017
raw cacao brownie
"Sooo good love them !! Have ordered more yummmmmmmm"
shelley wellstead
02/06/2017
Re ordering happy
"I'm happy to recommend Elements For Life as a raw chocolate supplier. The team are lovely humans not machines. They obviously really believe in all their products & are quick to complete & send out my orders. I have been shopping with them for approx 7 months now & have built up my ingredients & equipment for making yummy chocs. Their chocolate moulds are so easy to use & clean. Now I'm gaining confidence in adding nuts & flavours to my healthy home made chocolates & enjoying chocolate without​ any guilt. At the moment friends & family are not sure about the health side if these wonderful treats, so I get to eat most of them, great. VP"
Valerie P.
29/05/2017
Amazing brownies
"I recently purchased some of the raw chocolate brownies. They are AMAZING. Will definitely buy again. Best brownies I have ever had. Would highly recommend "
Charlotte M.
03/05/2017
Great
"Receiver of gift was extremely happy & said it was well presented."
Jennifer C.
19/04/2017
Easter Mould
"Thought was very sturdy therefore more difficult to extract the chocolates. Also need to make more chocolate in order to fill them!"
Jackie R.
18/04/2017
Tasty
"This makes a great topping for an otherwise sugar free bowl of fruit and yogurt! "
Marion F.
18/04/2017
Excellent
"Excellent flavour. Cynical husband quietly impressed!"
Marion F.
17/04/2017
Excellent product
"Flavoursome and I will definitely be reordering."
Marion S.
16/04/2017
organic lavender essential oil
"perfect purchase from a perfect team, wonderfully helpful, thoughtful, kind and generous in nature are paula and dan et al ... made my raw lavender cheesecake a dream, thank you ***"
andie d.
13/04/2017
The best brownies EVER!!
"These are honestly so so tasty!! The delivery was great and the product was delicious!!"
Ruth M.