Customer Reviews


We're proud of our raw chocolate products and are always delighted to get customer feedback. Here's our ever-growing collection of fabulous customer reviews
  242

02/03/2018
Disappearing Act!
"My only regret was that I didn't order more! I ordered the sample size (which was a perfect portion) and it lasted all of 2 seconds flat. As a vegan it is difficult to find desserts that are not only good for you but TASTE good too! I'm hooked and will definitely be ordering more. "
Antonella C
23/02/2018
Raw Chocolate Starter Kit
"This was a really easy way to get started, and I've already been back to purchase twice from you within a few weeks - great website, and excellent service!"
Paul J.
26/01/2018
Perfect
"This is truly delicious (hence buying it in bulk!), with high class ingredients. Thank you so much for creating something so wonderful. There are a lot of products in this real food / raw food market, but this is hands down the best."
Claire C.
26/01/2018
Happy customer
"Nicely packaged and with ingredients as described. I haven't had a chance to test out the kit yet, but have every confidence it will work fine."
Jackie E.
18/01/2018
Excellent all round
"Little raw chocolate stars were perfect for Christmas gifts, great for any other time too. Excellent quality and service, thank you."
Sue H.
15/01/2018
Yummy
"Lovely on banana pancakes and toast. It is also really low in calories which is unbelievable as it tastes so good. "
Mark B.
09/01/2018
Wonderful hot chocolate
"I am a great fan of traditional hot chocolate but wanted a healthier version with no unrefined sugar & nasty ingredients & these hot chocolates hit the spot & tick all the right boxes. A minty hot chocolate would be a great addition."
Samantha M.
06/01/2018
Lovely gift ideas
"Purchased raw chocolate set as a gift, happy friend!!"
Lynn C.
05/01/2018
very yummy
"We haven't received the parcel yet, probably because of the Christmas rush and it has been sent abroad to a relative. But we have ordered it before on eBay and have been pleased with the results."
Stuart E.
30/12/2017
Great service.
"The molds do exactly what they say, produce a lovely, large flower shaped chocolate. Very easy to use, especially when being filled with a syringe. Easy to clean wen finished. The delivery was quick and on time, support staff are helpful and efficient. Will 100% use again, thanks."
Kenneth B.
21/12/2017
Chocolate making kit
"Excellent gift for a chocolate lover, very prompt arrival."
Karen T.
20/12/2017
Yummy....Yummy Scrummys
"There are my one sin.....and I am sooo happy they are healthy.....My favourite chocolate ever!!"
Erica F.
19/12/2017
Yummy Scrummy bites
"Absolutely delicious and moreish (please!)"
Susanne B.
14/12/2017
Starter kit
"A GREAT kit for the beginner...I'm now hooked!"
Lucy L.
05/12/2017
Amazing
"Had not tried raw chocolate before when I tried this bar for the first time it was delicious I love it "
Libby Horsman
05/12/2017
Indeed very yummy scrummy
"Absolutely gorgeous raw chocolate brownie. Velvety texture, very moreish - difficult to stop at just one! May have to try & make a similar version myself. The yummy scrummy brownie is exactly that - Sooo scrummy yummy!"
Samantha M.
26/11/2017
Oh so yummy
"Yummy Scrummy brownies are exactly as the name described. Delicious and much better for you than the baked verities. Will be ordering more. Well packaged and quick delivery."
Katherine E.
23/11/2017
Yummy Scrummy Raw Chocolate Brownie
"Loved it! "
Alexandra K.
23/11/2017
Raw Cacao Hot Chocolate Original
"I really love this hot chocolate. It is the best I've ever tasted. The consistency is smooth and the chocolate tastes just right, not too bitter or too sweet. The fact that it's actually quite good for you too is obviously a bonus."
Alexandra K.
30/10/2017
Raw cacao hot Chocolate original
"Excellent, the best hot chocolate ive ever tasted. Fast delivery."
anna g.
12/10/2017
second chocolate kit
"Bought one for myself, which i love so i bought this one as a birthday present.Hope she likes it as much as i do"
sian m.
06/10/2017
Sweet Freedom Rocks!
"I have bought & used Sweet Freedom a few times & it's the tastiest natural sweetener I've found so far that is lower on the glycemic index than date syrup. It is ideal for raw chocolate making."
Sarah G.
Thanks so much for your review Sarah. We love the photo of your chocs too. Yummy! - Elements for Life
21/09/2017
Yummy Scrummy Bites
"Exactly what the name suggests......These are the yummiest chocolates ever......."
Erica F.
19/09/2017
Incredible
"These little nibs are truely delicious! I've only tried one other. Rand and these beat them hands down"
Samantha S.
14/09/2017
Starter Kit and Chocolate Molds
"I did love the chocolate and the mold and the sweetener which gave a unique texture. I adore the three-bar chocolate mold but might cut it up for ease of use. And I loved the caring service I received from the team. "
Sheda B.
07/09/2017
Choc Omega
"I bought a tray of choc omega for my vegan friend and her lodgers as a thank you. They all absolutely loved it! Fantastic online service which is easy to use so happy customers all round. Thank you so much for your amazing choccy creations x"
Kat P.
07/09/2017
Fabulous
"I adore Yummy Scrummy Raw Chocolate Brownie, thank you."
Sue C.
25/08/2017
Quick delivery and excellent communication
"This was purchased as a Christmas present so I haven't tried it. However I will be purchasing from you again as a gift and a kit for myself. The order was delivered quickly and is beautifully packaged."
Jayne W.
16/08/2017
Yum
"Always quality thanks x"
annabel w.
16/08/2017
Best Raw Honey Ever !
"This is my favourite sticky raw honey. Proper honey, not the refined yuck you find in the supermarket aisle. Use in my baking, raw Choc making and everything else that needs a little sweetening ♥️ Very tasty and Morish. "
Lisa Emma Simms